Thursday, November 11, 2004

Cheetos Live!

In my worry over what else I'll have to sacrifice if I am indeed allergic to gluten, I've been paying a lot of attention to food labels. I couldn't find any evidence that Cheetos contain wheat nor was gluten listed. If you've been reading my blog, you know how I feel about Cheetos.

Leave some Cheetos for me, Marvin!

No comments: